Understanding Home Health Therapy Maintenance – A Two-Part Webinar Series

Part 1: Date: March 12, 2015 at 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET Length: 1.5 hour Continuing Education: 1.5 Continuing Education credit is available after the attendance of this webinar.* Part 2: Date: March 17, 2015 at 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET Length: 1.5 hour Continuing Education: 1.5 Continuing Education credit is available after the attendance of this […]

HCAC Announces 25% Discount Program For Members With Education Provider, The Corridor Group

HCAC is excited to offer you and your employees top-quality training and professional development at affordable prices! As a member of HCAC, you and your staff will receive a 25% discount on The Corridor Group’s (TCG) Home Care & Hospice webinars, both live and recorded. This partnership with The Corridor Group will save you money, increase productivity, and streamline […]

The Home Care Association of Colorado was founded in 1970. With a tradition of service to members for more than 40 years, it has established itself as a respected association representing the interests of the home care industry.