Allied Members

Thanks to these companies that provide products and services to our home care provider members.

Axxess Technology Solutions
Layo Ogunbanwo
214-575-7711
logunbanwo@axxexx.com
Home Health Management Software

Caplan & Earnest, LLC
Gregory J. Smith
303-443-8010
gjsmith@celaw.com
Legal services

Colorado Health Care Training & Consulting 
Connie McWilliams
303-548-4310
conniemac123@comcast.net
Educational Consulting

Hall Render
Todd Selby
303-801-3533
tselby@hallrender.com
Health Law

Health Care Policy & Research/University of Colorado
Angela Richard
303-724-2442
angela.richard@ucdenver.edu

Husch Blackwell LLP
Carol Manteuffel
303-749-7200
carol.manteuffel@huschblackwell.com
Legal Services

Innovative Consulting Services, LLC
Michele Rutledge
970-980-1027
michelerutledge@comcast.net
Consultation for Home Health and Hospice, Survey Preparation, Accreditation assistance.

Kinnser Software
Jules Williams
512-879-3135 ext. 15106
jules.williams@kinnser.com
Software

Medline Industries, Inc.
Daniel Flancher
480-658-6672
dflancher@medline.com
Medical Supplies

Olson & Olson Ltd.
Lars Parkin
303-867 2055
lars.parkin@olsonandolson.com
Comprehensive risk management, worksite safety and employee benefits consulting / Insurance Brokerage

PointClickCare
Taima Zanatta
905-858-8885
taima.z@pointclickcare.com
Maintain a single record for your clients as their acuity levels change

Shield HealthCare 
Karlene Martin
800-525-8049
kmartin@shieldhealthcare.com
Medical Supplies

Supplemental Health Care
Brittney Richardson
720-489-0790
brichardson@supplementalhealthcare.com
Nationally accredited medical staffing company

The Crag Business Group, Inc.
Robert & Donna Floyd
970-275-2157
rfloyd@cragconsulting.org
Consulting, Business Development, Survey Preparation, Training